department events

Contact

 

2200 23rd ST NE Suite 2060
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 231-6222
Fax (320) 231-6292

To reach our staff, please dial (320) 231-6222 and enter the extension or you may email them.

Allison Deal, ext. 2228                              Allison.Deal@kcmn.us
Angie Hansen, ext. 2214                           Angie.Hansen@kcmn.us
April Jones, ext. 2213                                April.Jones@kcmn.us
Christel Roelofs, ext. 2234                       
Christel.Roelofs@kcmn.us
Dawn Pladson, ext. 2227                          Dawn.Pladson@kcmn.us
Jason Denton, ext. 2233                           Jason.Denton@kcmn.us
Jay Vagle, ext. 2229                                 Jay.Vagle@kcmn.us
John Petron, ext. 2220                             John.Petron@kcmn.us
Karl Klaphake, ext. 2221                           Karl.Klaphake@kcmn.us
Kurt Robak, ext. 2216                               Kurt.Robak@kcmn.us
Lilbon Clark, ext. 2212                              Lilbon.Clark@kcmn.us
Lynn Gatewood, ext. 2232                       Lynn.Gatewood@kcmn.us
Lynn Reiter, ext, 2224                              Lynn.Reiter@kcmn.us
Marie Fett, ext. 2210                                 Marie.Fett@kcmn.us
Mary Jo de Cathelineau, ext 2230           maryjo.decathelineau@kcmn.us
Matt Thompson, ext 2215                         Matt.Thompson@kcmn.us
Nancy Naujokas, ext. 2226                       Nancy.Naujokas@kcmn.us
Nina Stienessen, ext. 2211                         Nina.Stienessen@kcmn.us
Pam Erickson, ext. 2225                            Pam.Erickson@kcmn.us
Stephanie Serocki, ext. 2223                    Stephanie.Serocki@kcmn.us
Tami Jo Lieberg, ext. 2217                        TamiJo.Lieberg@kcmn.us