department events

Contact Us

Kandiyohi County Office Building

Department of Environmental Services

400 Benson Ave SW

Willmar  MN   56201

Phone: 320-231-6229      Fax: 320-231-6263

 

Gary Geer- Director of Environmental Services    

320-231-6229 ext. 5252  gary.geer@kcmn.us  

Eric VanDyken -  Zoning Administrator

320-231-6229 ext. 5257   eric.vandyken@kcmn.us

 Krista Krupa - Environmental Specialist

320-231-6229  ext 5258  krista.krupa@kcmn.us 

 

Russ Hilbert - Feedlot Officer

320-231-6229 ext. 5251   russ.hilbert@kcmn.us

 

Kristi Caspers - Department Secretary

320-231-6229 ext. 5256    kristi.caspers@kcmn.us

 - - - - - - - -

 Daryl Pederson - Building Official

320-231-6229 ext. 5254   daryl.pederson@kcmn.us  

 
Chris Lorensen - Building Inspector
320-231-6229 ext. 5253  chris.lorensen@kcmn.us
 

Phyllis Rustad - Building Inspections Scheduler

320-231-6229 ext. 5255    phyllis.rustad@kcmn.us