department events

Environmental Services

Kandiyohi County Environmental Services
400 Benson Ave SW
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone:  (320) 231-6229
Fax:  (320) 231-6263

Gary Geer, Director of Environmental Services
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5252
Gary.Geer@kcmn.us

Zoning Office
Eric Van Dyken, Zoning Administrator
Phone :  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5257
Eric.VanDyken@kcmn.us

Krista Krupa, Environmental Specialist (SSTS and Shoreland)
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5258
Krista.Krupa@kcmn.us

Building Department
Daryl Pederson, Building Official
Phone: (320) 231-6229 ext. 5254
Daryl Pederson@kcmn.us

Chris Lorensen, Building Inspector
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5254
Chris.Lorensen@kcmn.us

Feedlots
Russ Hilbert, Feedlot Inspector
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5251
Russ.Hilbert@kcmn.us

Administrative Assistants
Kristi Caspers
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5256
Kristi.Caspers@kcmn.us

Phyllis Rustad
Phone:  (320) 231-6229 ext. 5255
Phyllis.Rustad@kcmn.us

Environmental Services